Toyota Gazoo Racing

Cholistan Rally 2021

Tourism development Corporation of Punjab organized the Cholistan Jeep Rally 2021, an off-road race experience, powered by Indus Motor Company. The 2021 rally was the 16th that this action-packed event was staged.

This annual event took place in the Cholistan desert and was a platform to showcase the history and rich culture of this tourist destination as well as a unique opportunity for the motorsports enthusiasts of the country to explore their talent.

The terrains of Cholistan are tough and sandy landscapes that had put the competitors on their toes and only the person with the best skills and resilience was able to win the rally against all odds.


In a test of endurance as well as speed, more than 100 racers, driving SUV's and trucks while thousands of visitors were able to see the spectacle as it unfolded, between 11th & 14th February, 2021. It was indeed an event of its own kind.

Apart from the Jeep Rally, Fast Fun Fest was also a part of the event for all the car enthusiasts to fluant their driving skills and experience the power performance of Toyota vehicles that are known across the globe as being durable and reliable on such terrains such as Toyota Hilux Revo.

  Position Racer Timing
Prepared A 1st Sahibzada Sultan 3:18:30
2nd Nadir Magsi  3:22:40
3rd M. Jaffer Magsi 3:24:52
Prepared B 1st M. Owais Khakwani 3:36:46
2nd Nauman Saranjam 3:40:07
3rd Asad khanShadikhel 3:43:34
Prepared C 1st Syed Zaheer Hussain 3:48:39
2nd Mehmood Majeed 3:57:18
3rd Gohar Aslam Sangi 3:58:17
Prepared D 1st Bewargh Mazari 3:51:38
2nd Mian Rafeeq Bharchundi 3:52:42
3rd Umer Iqbal Kanju 3:56:53
Stock A 1st Syed Asif Imam 1:49:07
2nd Bebark Baloch 1:49:09
3rd Zahid Fareed Kalyar 1:51:11
Stock B 1st Sahibzada Fakhar 1:50:37
2nd Sultan Bahadur Aziz 1:51:20
3rd Aziz Rafiq 1:54:08
Stock C 1st M. Hassaan Jhandir 2:01:20
2nd Asad Marwat 2:05:17
3rd Rashid Abdullah 2:08:31
Stock D 1st Mian Shakeel bharchundi 2:06:14
2nd Falak Sher Baloch 2:08:23
3rd Rasheed Ahmed 2:13:14
Women category 1st Salma Marwat 1:50:05
2nd Tushna Patel 1:54:26
3rd Maham Shiraz 3:11:30

Previous Event Cholistan Rally 2018 > Previous Event Cholistan Rally 2020 >